Contact Information

Mailing Address:

PBLA Physical Location
1360 Martin Luther King Drive
Elizabethtown, NC 28337
United States

Main Phone: (910) 862-2965
Alt. Phone: (910) 862-2994
Fax line: (910) 862-3054
E-mail: contact@paulrbrownleadership.com

PBLA on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/PaulRBrownLeadershipAcademy


Theresa Blanks-Lloyd Academic Affairs tlloyd@prbla.org
1st Sgt. Christopher Borghese Navy Sea Cadets cborghese@prbla.org
Brenda Bowen Middle School Science & Social Studies bbowen@prbla.org
Whitney Bronson Civics, Literature, & Testing Coordinator wbronson@prbla.org
Bregitte Bryant Administrative Assistant bbryant@prbla.org
Synthia Coleman Language Arts scoleman@prbla.org
Jacinda Corbett Accounts Payable/Receivable jcorbett@prbla.org
Denise Daughtry Director Exceptional Children ddaughtry@prbla.org
Gavin Floyd High School English & Guidance gfloyd@prbla.org
Joyce Graham Language Arts jgraham@prbla.org
Annese Haire Yearbook & History ahaire@prbla.org
SFC Jerry Kellam NMSCC jkellam@prbla.org
Carl T. Lloyd Commandant of Cadets clloyd@prbla.org
SFC Alonzo Lunsford In School Suspension alunsford@prbla.org
Regina Nowling Science 6 & High School Science rnowling@prbla.org
Laura Ray Academic Dean lray@prbla.org
Tamara Smith Math & Art tsmith@prbla.org
Louella Thompson Language Arts lthompson@prbla.org
Laurin Young Exceptional Children lyoung@prbla.org